Thanks for visiting my website and I hope you find some items of interest.

I am a 44 year old proud mum of a 13 year old boy called Lewis. We live in Crewe in Cheshire, Iíve lived here for almost 20 years now, moving north when I met my husband Glyn but I was born and bred in good old Sussex by the Sea, which is where my heart still remains and I shall always think of myself as a southerner and be proud to come from Sussex.

Knowing where I come from explains my main obsession - football - and more specifically Brighton & Hove Albion, the Seagulls. Iím a season ticket holder and make the 475 mile round trip to most home games and travel to most away games too. See my pages on Brighton to understand why we are the best team in the League with the most loyal supporters.

I also follow Sussex County Cricket Club who won the Nat West Pro 40 cup this season and have also been County League champions recently.

My other main hobby is photography. I love to photograph my son and plot his life through the lens of my camera. I love photographing wildlife and nature too and travelling to new places and recording what I see there. See my photography pages for some details of my latest photography expeditions or the latest family photoís.

In October 2005 I was diagnosed with breast cancer. After various operations, chemotherapy and radiotherapy I am still living to fight another day. The experience has undoubtedly been life changing. I donít know what the future holds but am determined to live as long as I can to see my son grow up and try now to never waste a day or put my dreams on hold, if my credit card can stand it, Iíll be doing it! See my breast cancer pages for more about my battle with cancer.

Please donít hesitate to contact me if youíd like any further information or think I can help you in any way.

[Home] [Brighton & Hove Albion] [Breast Cancer] [Photography] [Links & Other Stuff] [ASC 09/10] [ASC 10/11] [ASCLions]